NOTICE: Our Online and Mobile banking services are available 24/7 so you can bank whenever you want, from wherever you are. Click here to learn more.

Leadership Team

Over 300 years of banking experience!

Photo of Ron Magoon

Brian Bozak

President & CEO

Headshow of Brian Bozak

James Dubois

EVP, Senior Loan Officer

James DuBois, SVP Senior Loan Officer

Joseph Thornton

EVP, Chief Administration Officer

Joe Thornton, SVP, Chief Administrative Officer

Garrett Henry

SVP & Chief Information Systems Officer

Jessica Price

Jessica Price

VP & Chief Financial Officer

Michael Ventura, VP, Investment Services

Michael Ventura

President & CEO/Investment Services

Photo of Jan Bradley

Janet Bradley

VP, Loan Operations Officer

Julie Buker, VP Retail Banking and Branch Administrative Officer

Julie Buker

VP, Retail Banking & Branch Administration Officer

Sue Paradise

Sue Paradis

VP, BSA, Risk Management, Security & Information Security Officer

Amy Rankins, VP, Human Resources Officer

Amy Rankins

VP, Human Resources Officer      MS-HRM PHR

Switching Banks

Is As Easy As 1.2.3

Board of Directors

We’re committed to your success!

Our Board of Directors is comprised of a group of professionals whose diversity of experiences, educations, views, and opinions contribute to the overall strength of Franklin Savings Bank. This group of respected individuals collectively and individually play a critical role in the continued success of the Bank. Their commitment to supporting our customers and the community are important; therefore, their guidance and expertise is valued as we continue to grow and expand upon our products and services.

Scott R. Clarenbach
Retired Fire Chief

Craig A. Jacobson
Vice Chair
Retired Information Technology Sales Consultant, Licensed NH Realtor

Mary “Meg” E. Miller
Retired Executive Director
Peabody Home

Stuart D. Trachy
Retired Government Affairs

Brian Bozak
President & CEO
Franklin Savings Bank

Simon P. Thomson
Government Relations
Sheehan Phinney Capitol Group

Rebecca L. Bryant
President & CEO
Lakes Region
Community Services

Dorcas J. Gordon
Newfound Law, PLLC

James “Jim” C. Roberge
Roberge and Company, P.C.

Visa® Debit Cards

Money Management Made Easy!

You are now leaving the FSB website.

FSB is not responsible for the content or accuracy of information, the availability or security of this linked website.

You will be redirected to

Click the link above to continue or CANCEL